Nominating Committee Report 100th Annual Convention, The Homestead

The Honorable Charles "Vic" Mason, President

Dear Mr. President,

The Nominating Committee is honored to present the following slate of officers for the 2010-2011 term of the Virginia Court Clerks' Association:

Officers

President 1 st Vice-President 2 nd Vice-President 3 rd Vice-President	Frank Hargrove, Jr. Cynthia P. Morrison Terry H. Whittle W. R. Carter, Jr.	Hanover County City of Portsmouth City of Winchester City of Suffolk
Treasurer	Cathy C. Hogan	Bedford County
Secretary	Chaz Evans-Haywood	Rockingham County/ Harrisonburg
Historian	Gail H. Barb	Fauquier County
Parliamentarian	Ray S. Campbell, Jr.	Caroline County

The nominating committee has identified vacant seats on the Executive Committee of the Virginia Court Clerks' Association and is honored to present nominations for the following vacant seats on the Executive Committee:

Executive Committee

1 st District	Karen Butler	New Kent County	5-year term
5 th District	Machelle Epps	Prince Edward County	2-year term
7 th District	Erica Williams	Montgomery County	5-year term

This report is respectfully and humbly submitted on this 27th day of August, 2010 to the 100th annual convention of the Virginia Court Clerks' Association.

Sincerely yours,

The Honorable Gary M. Clemens The Honorable Thomas E. Roberts The Honorable Paul C. Garrett The Honorable Robert "Bobby" Wrenn